Batangas · Birthday · Vday

San Benito Farm

Spent my 38th birthday and Valentines on the most relaxing organic healing sanctuary surrounded by nature. Been raving about this spa resort that is Bali inspired and yet world class spa resort. Its just almost 2 hours from home. We were supposed to spend a night here but our work schedule didn’t permit us. Glad to experience this short-lived gateway just a month before the lockdown. Wishing I could spend my entire quarantine days here. The vegan meals that served us still superb and satisfying. The infinity dark pool overlooking the villa is one of the best highlights here and the cold water is really refreshing and cleanest pool I had ever had that can beat the taste of purified waters. I wish I could have stay in the pool amidst its cold temperature. Counting the days to go back in this enchanting place as much as I could. Spending our lives in a most healthier way is the best and keep our stresses away.

benit013benitobenito0benito1benito2benito3benito4benito5benito6benito8benito9benito10benito11benito12benito13benito14benito15benito16benito17benito18

Leave a comment